Picture
  I know Portal 2 is an older game but I just got into first person shooter if you read some of my past blogs. This game is funny, unique, and extremely hard to stop playing. A friend of mine gave this game to me as a gift since he was wanting to play co-op with someone. I'm so glade he picked me because I can't seem to stop playing this game. Now enough of me talking about how good the game is because I'm sure you want to know more about this game. Let us get started. 

Picture
  First of all I started out with the co-op play with my friend. Going through level after level I was mostly along for the ride. I was still try to understand the game. Finding how the portals work and finding out that this is a true co-op game. You really have to have a good partner that will help you or you can just forget about progressing. You have to listen to each other because one of you might be on the other side of a wall and you have to help them get to where you're at. I haven't even mentioned how funny the social actions are between the two robots. There is just a ton of great content in the co-op play alone. 

Picture
  Getting to the solo play it has a great story in place and keeps you on the edge of your chair. You're going to only have a portal gun so you can't just attack things. That's not what Portal 2 is about. The game is really about avoiding damage and solving the puzzles that lay in front of you. Your character starts out in a room and you are waking up and just finding out that facility you are in has pretty much been destroyed. You're are going to have to go through the many test that are in the facility to get out alive. Hopefully you don't die along the way. All in all Portal 2 has been a lot of fun and interesting game play. So if you love puzzles that will completely turn you on your head Portal 2 may be the game for you.





Leave a Reply.

    GamerzCraze

      We are gamerz and we are crazy about games. Find gaming, electronic, and more kinds of info here.

    Archives

    April 2013

    Categories

    All
    Games
    Gaming Info
    Thegamerzcraze Episodes