Picture
  Now you want to play an open world game with survival. Have I got a game for you then. Far Cry 3 is a first person shooter and if you're normally a person that loves third person view don't worry. I used to play nothing but third person games until I played Far Cry 3. This game offers tons of things to do and it was compared to Skyrim. I never thought it was Skyrim with guns until I actually played the game. That quote is right on the money because Far Cry 3 lets you do what you want when you want. 

Picture
  As I played in Far Cry 3 I was happy to see plenty of unforgettable characters, land areas, and more. This open world is full of things to do and have fun with for hours on end. I haven't even mentioned yet how deep and intriguing the story is. I mean the first guy you come in contact with is freaky and will really make you wonder how crazy he is. You start out jumping from a plane and landing on an island that has stone cold killers on it. However your character is not any kind of experienced fighter and will have to learn quick. That makes this game a lot of fun since you have to truly build your character from the beginning.

Picture
  One of my most favorite moments in the game was simply not expecting a tiger to jump on me while I was scoping out a enemy base. It was exciting because I quickly had to take him out but I had to do it without making a sound. If I made a sound I knew I was dead because the enemies at the base would have hared me. This moment was so unexpected and from there on out I kept playing and couldn't stop. Hints this is why there are so many Far Cry 3 memes in our gallery





Leave a Reply.

    GamerzCraze

      We are gamerz and we are crazy about games. Find gaming, electronic, and more kinds of info here.

    Archives

    April 2013

    Categories

    All
    Games
    Gaming Info
    Thegamerzcraze Episodes